Raven

2003-06-05 - 11:24 a.m.
Thursday Threesome & Random Guestbook Signings

feeling: extremely lazy!
thinking: I cannot believe I finally made it all the way to Z!
listening to: tv noise in the background
currently reading: just finished reading random diaries for the Random Guestbook Signing Week thingie

Thursday Threesome

::Rice Krispies Treats::

Onesome: Rice- Okay, what's the preference at your place at dinner time, rice or potatoes? ...or something else? Hmmm? I prefer rice especially if it is saffron rice or spanish rice.

Twosome: Krispies- ...and how about breakfast? If you're a cereal person, what is your favorite? ...or is there something else you'd prefer to start your day with? If I am going to eat cereal, I prefer Kashi Good Friends - flakes, twigs, and granola..yum! However, most of my mornings start off with just tons of coffee.

Threesome: Treats- Has anyone not seen "Finding Nemo"? What treat did you have to buy (or slip in) for it to be a "Theatre Experience"? uggsss! I haven't seen the movie yet ::cries pathetically::



Random Guestbook Signing Week!

Since I have been lax in my signing this week, I decided to do an "A to Z" signing today. So here are those unfortunate enough to get a signing from me ::laughs::

arwensong
belle-adele
clarified
desertwitch
emiangel614
fadeintoyou
g0ddessfreya
heavenlyging
icybluedream
jenne1017 - this was her brainchild!
kerri-001
lesbian-love
magnolia-st
nixtress
orpheusd0wn - sorry for the multiple entry, the guestbook thingie went wacko on me!
purplesunset
queelynn
raindream
shewhowalks
trulypoetic
u2october
valerieinoz
windylandy
xengirl - i hope the signature went through, guestbook thingie went wacko again
yeoldesoul
zombiegirl

0 Lovely People have contributed

Past Ramblings :: Future Ramblings



hosted by DiaryLand.com

~ Did You Miss These? ~

Wise Words to Live By - 2005-05-14
The Matrix: Ripped Off - 2005-05-12
Let's Here It For America's Youth!! - 2005-05-10
Splenda: The Newest Deadly Alternative - 2005-05-09
Damn Cellphone Users! - 2005-05-06



~WHAT'S NEW?~

The Lairatory: Stay Informed!
The Underground Files Forum
Ravyne's Wish List

~FEATURED SITES~

Voices for Africa
Tell J-9 You've Read It!
Chaos in Motion

~I SUPPORT THESE SITES~

~~ Artemis Waxing ~~




randomlist

Listed on Blogwise





My Bloginality is INFP!!!

read me please

~ Leave Your Mark! ~







Daily Cartoon provided by BravenetDaily Cartoon provided by Bravenet.com




moon phases


Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
To see more details, click here.


New Design by Ravyne (yes, that would be me!)