Raven

2003-06-03 - 7:05 p.m.
This-or-That Tuesday

June 3: Animals

1. Cats or dogs? definitely cats, although I am not that opposed to dogs, I just prefer cats.

2. Butterflies or birds? ravens!!

3. Horses or cows? I adore horses, but really do not have a preference for one or the other

4. Turtles or snakes? oh toughy! I am a turtle-rescuer, but I do so love snakes too.

5. Frogs or grasshoppers? definitely frogs, even though grasshoppers bring back a childhood memory of catching them for fishing bait with my dad.

6. Lions or tigers? Lions and tigers and bears, OH MY! Sorry, just had to do it. I prefer tigers.

7. Elephants or mice? I've definitely dealt with many "pink elephants" sitting in my living room over the years, so I guess if I had to chose between that and mice, it would definitely be mice.

8. Porcupines or aardvarks? ::giggles:: I wouldn't want to encounter either of these creatures.

9. Unicorns or dragons? oh another toughy! I love unicorns for their mystical elegant nature, but I am definitely draw to the dragon-nature.

10. Thought-provoking question of the week: You live in a rather dumpy apartment. A friend offers you a chance to be a roommate at a new place s/he is moving into, but they don't allow pets. You have a pet. Do you find your pet a new home and take the new place, or do you keep your pet and stay put? I would definitely stay put and keep my pet. I have four adorable cats that I would never trade for anything.

0 Lovely People have contributed

Past Ramblings :: Future Ramblings



hosted by DiaryLand.com

~ Did You Miss These? ~

Wise Words to Live By - 2005-05-14
The Matrix: Ripped Off - 2005-05-12
Let's Here It For America's Youth!! - 2005-05-10
Splenda: The Newest Deadly Alternative - 2005-05-09
Damn Cellphone Users! - 2005-05-06



~WHAT'S NEW?~

The Lairatory: Stay Informed!
The Underground Files Forum
Ravyne's Wish List

~FEATURED SITES~

Voices for Africa
Tell J-9 You've Read It!
Chaos in Motion

~I SUPPORT THESE SITES~

~~ Artemis Waxing ~~




randomlist

Listed on Blogwise





My Bloginality is INFP!!!

read me please

~ Leave Your Mark! ~







Daily Cartoon provided by BravenetDaily Cartoon provided by Bravenet.com




moon phases


Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
To see more details, click here.


New Design by Ravyne (yes, that would be me!)