Raven

2003-05-17 - 12:30 p.m.
Unmotivational Day

feeling: unmotivated
thinking: why do I have to go to work today?
listening to: the rain
currently reading:The Greatest Sedition Is Silence by William Rivers Pitt

Do you ever have one of those days when you are just totally not motivated to do anything? I don't just mean housecleaning or yardwork, I mean absolutely nothing! Today is one of those days for me. I've hardly done any research online, which usually fills about 90% of my online time. I've posted only one entry on my political site, and I've barely touched my email. To make matters worse, I have to be at work in an hour and I cannot even get motivated to take a shower. Ugghhssss. I think the weather has something to do with my lack of motivation. When it is cloudy and gloomy, all I want to do is sleep or veg-out somewhere. And yet, somehow I have to drum up the energy to force myself to go to work. Yuck! Okay, so here I go, it is force-time. See you all when I get home tonight!

0 Lovely People have contributed

Past Ramblings :: Future Ramblings



hosted by DiaryLand.com

~ Did You Miss These? ~

Wise Words to Live By - 2005-05-14
The Matrix: Ripped Off - 2005-05-12
Let's Here It For America's Youth!! - 2005-05-10
Splenda: The Newest Deadly Alternative - 2005-05-09
Damn Cellphone Users! - 2005-05-06



~WHAT'S NEW?~

The Lairatory: Stay Informed!
The Underground Files Forum
Ravyne's Wish List

~FEATURED SITES~

Voices for Africa
Tell J-9 You've Read It!
Chaos in Motion

~I SUPPORT THESE SITES~

~~ Artemis Waxing ~~




randomlist

Listed on Blogwise





My Bloginality is INFP!!!

read me please

~ Leave Your Mark! ~







Daily Cartoon provided by BravenetDaily Cartoon provided by Bravenet.com




moon phases


Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
To see more details, click here.


New Design by Ravyne (yes, that would be me!)