Raven

2003-05-13 - 4:43 a.m.
Sleep-bug Attacks and a Weird Dream

feeling: edgy
thinking: random, incoherent thoughts
listening to: Friday night's episode of Coast2Coast Am with George Noory
currently reading:When Worlds Collide

The past few days, I have been attacked by the sleep-bug. This happens to me from time to time and I have decided to conduct a small experiment to see if I can pinpoint what is going on in my life when this sleep-bug comes around and pounces me. So here are the current conditions in my life:

1) Auntie Flo is visiting and it is an unusually heavy and painful visit.

2) I've been on an ephedrine high for about 2 weeks, but have not used any in the past 24 hrs.

3) There has been an unusual amount of strange weather the past 2 weeks: high winds, heavy rainfalls, earthquakes, tornados, volcanic activity.

4) I've been working more hours and it is taking its toll on me mentally because of the agoraphobia.

Okay, those are the basic things that are going on that are different the past couple of weeks from what is normally going on with me and around me. I will report back the next time this extreme sleep-bug attacks and compare what's going on then with what is going on now.



I had an odd dream earlier during one of those sleep-bug attacks. It was as if I were sitting in front of a tv screen and being shown small clips of events. In the first clip, FBI agents had swarmed the White House and was arresting and removing all of the Bush Administration from Bush down to the lowest aide. The clip then switched to an exuberant Bill Clinton who was standing at main entrance to the White House waving and thanking the crowd of supporters. He then turned and walked into the White House, followed by his entire staff, with the exception of Al and Tipper Gore who were no where to be found. A news reporter was saying, President Clinton will remain in the White House as acting President until new elections are held next year. The scene then switches again to the very frail Pope who gives a public announcement where he retracks his statement claiming that Bush was the Anti-Christ and says that it was Bill Clinton all along. The scene switches back to Clinton sitting in the Oval Office signing a paper and he looks up at the camera with red glowing eyes. Weird huh? Something tells me I need to spend less time with politics ::laughs::

0 Lovely People have contributed

Past Ramblings :: Future Ramblings



hosted by DiaryLand.com

~ Did You Miss These? ~

Wise Words to Live By - 2005-05-14
The Matrix: Ripped Off - 2005-05-12
Let's Here It For America's Youth!! - 2005-05-10
Splenda: The Newest Deadly Alternative - 2005-05-09
Damn Cellphone Users! - 2005-05-06



~WHAT'S NEW?~

The Lairatory: Stay Informed!
The Underground Files Forum
Ravyne's Wish List

~FEATURED SITES~

Voices for Africa
Tell J-9 You've Read It!
Chaos in Motion

~I SUPPORT THESE SITES~

~~ Artemis Waxing ~~




randomlist

Listed on Blogwise





My Bloginality is INFP!!!

read me please

~ Leave Your Mark! ~







Daily Cartoon provided by BravenetDaily Cartoon provided by Bravenet.com




moon phases


Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
To see more details, click here.


New Design by Ravyne (yes, that would be me!)